Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Eric Crescent, Mornington, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills







Contact Dave

About the property

All bills are included. The room becoming available is the quiet back bedroom (same size as the one in the pics). There's central heating and cooling and fast wireless internet. You'll be the third housemate. There are no plans for any more than three.

The bedroom has a built in wardrobe, double bed, and bedside cabinets. The furniture can be stored in the garage if you prefer to bring your own.

The bath/shower room and separate toilet are shared with only one housemate, Gayle.

There are two shared lounge rooms, both with large TVs and comfy couches.

Kitchen/diner with fan assisted electric oven, microwave, gas hob, dishwasher, good quality juicer, etc.

Laundry with washer, tumble dryer, great airing facilities inside and out.

There’s a pleasant West facing terrace which gets lots of afternoon sun. There are sunbeds, benches, chairs and a table. There's a nice secluded garden.

Message me (Dave) for a time to have a chat and/or to view.

Message Dave to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll share with two other people, one of whom, Dave, is the main tenant. I'm a quiet, respectful, non-smoking, non-drinking, professional male who works long hours including Saturdays in finance sales and mainly wants to chill out when I'm at home.

The other housemate, Gayle, has the middle bedroom, which is separated from your room by a corridor and the laundry, toilet and the main bathroom. The toilet and main bathroom are shared by just you and Gayle as I have an ensuite.

Alfie is the World's Gentlest Dog; if you like, I might share him sometimes :) (he'll tend to leave you alone if you don't want him around but if you encourage him he'll accept plenty of cuddles). Sorry, but we're not able to take on any additional pets.

We're looking for just one more housemate - so three people in total.

We're a smoking, drug and alcohol free household. Well, if the truth be known, Gayle does like an occasional glass of wine.

The existing housemates sometimes share TV programmes, some food and ingredients, smoothies (I do the smoothies and Gayle swaps me for raisin toast etc), some shopping, and have been known to go on dog walks together. It's entirely up to you whether you join in with some or all of those things, or not.