Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Vale Street, Mornington, VIC

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kathryn

About the property

Located in beautiful Mornington, just a short walk from Main Street Mornington and a kilometre from Mornington beaches, this home is also close to public transport. I am looking for 1 housemate to share this spacious 3 bedroom house, with myself and my other housemate. The room is spacious, with excellent wardrobe space and has down the hall access to a large modern bathroom, which would be shared by 2 people.

Furniture is available if required and there plenty of street parking available. The home is only 4 years old and features modern appliances and furniture throughout, which were all brand new upon moving in.

Message Kathryn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Kathryn, I'm 27 and work as an Event Manager. I am tidy, friendly and easy going and I enjoy catching up with friends, reading, watching tv/movies and travel. I currently have one housemate Cait who works locally as a dietician. We are looking to find one more housemate who is like minded, down to earth and easy to get along with, to fill the room that our third housemate will be moving out of mid September.

Loading...