Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Beleura Hill Road, Mornington, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ellen

About the property

The house is ideally situated a couple of minutes from main street Mornington as well as walking distance from the beach, local shops, amenities and parks. The house has two bedrooms, a small bed/study and two bathrooms. The bedroom available has a walk in robe and will have access to a private bathroom. The room also comes with an adjoining room, which is slightly smaller but a great space for a private office or retreat area. This room has a small cupboard with built in shelving, as well as a TV point. This space can be closed off to the rest of the house if needed for complete privacy.
The house has air conditioning and heating and there is a large outside courtyard. There is access to a washing machine and dryer, fully equipped kitchen and BBQ. There is off-street parking and internet is available. Looking for female renters around the same age, who are friendly, tidy and easy to get along with. I also have a 11 month Groodle puppy called Pippa 🤗 who is extremely friendly.

Property accepting of

Pets

Message Ellen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$190 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Ellen and I am 28yrs, working full time as a primary school teacher on the Mornington Peninsula. I am someone who is easy going and respectful. I have an 11 month old Groodle puppy called Pippa (very friendly and doesn’t shed hair!) In my downtime I'm usually meeting up with friends and family, catching up on the latest Netflix series and I enjoy a good wine and cheese platter. I am looking for a housemate who is like-minded and friendly.

Loading...