Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Zoe Drive, Mount Helen, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$155/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Lee

About the property

Cliffs notes:
Spacious property 1 minute drive from Mt Helen Federation University Campus. Close to Buninyong. Your own bathroom, undercover car parking. House is fully furnished, though the room for rent is not. Spacious built in robe. Ceiling ducted heating throughout. Reverse cycle cooling in family room and kitchen. Share house with a 41 year old male plus 2 dogs every second week.

Extended version:
The house is fully furnished and has all white goods and items required.
A rural type area but close to shops (Bunninyong) and a 1 minute drive from Federation University Mt Helen Campus.
Also, the room has a large built in robe.
Your bathroom is only shared when you have visitors. Please see photo.
This house has a study, family and lounge rooms. So should you want to be alone or study there is a room that is fully furnished for that. The main bedroom and room for rent are at opposite ends of the house.
The house has ducted heating throughout and reverse cycle cooling for the family/kitchen area.
Also there is no smoking in the house.
Parking is off street and under cover, so no icy windscreen in the morning.
A great place if you enjoy the sounds of nature but don't want to be too far from town.
The photo of the pups is included as they live here every second week.

Message Lee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$155 weekly rent$155 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am looking for someone that is respectful of others.
I am an easy going 41 year old male who is looking to share the rent for this property. I have 2 dogs every second week, so you must like animals. I am a quiet person, but do enjoy socialising if the occasion calls for it. I can send more pictures of the property on request.
I allow my pets to stay inside while I am not home, they are house trained.
This is a great house in a quiet location.

Loading...