Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Mount Lofty, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hayley

About the property

Me and my partner recently split and I am looking for someone to rent my spare room. I live in a beautifully renovated 3 bed, 1 bath home. Great big backyard, all newly renovated finishings, gorgeous timber flooring (I am the first person to live in the home since it was renovated).
The house is located in one of the best parts of Toowoomba, although it states Mount Lofty I would consider it located more so in the East Toowoomba area, it's about a 2-3 minute walk from tafe and a 5-minute walk from Queenspark. It's also super close to lots of lovely cafes.
Some downsides of the home is that unfortunately there is only 1 bathroom/toilet, there is no garage/ carport and as the home is a renovated Queenslander there are no built-ins. $200 a week for all costs, I.e. rent, electricity, internet, water, gas.
Lastly, although I don’t currently have a little fur baby, I do intend on getting one in the very near future so liking dogs is a necessity! Hahaha 🐶
Also, please note despite the photos, the place is fully furnished (apart from the room for rent obviously).

Message Hayley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I work full time in digital/social media marketing and love my job! I love coffee! And the best cafe in tbar is just around the corner 🙌🏻 the house is also located about a 2-3 minute walk from tafe, so it would be ideal to live if you are currently studying! I love a spicy marg/ pornstar martini and have a fully stocked bar cart with all the goods 🤤
I’m also a very clean person and ideally would like to live with someone that is similarly inclined hahah.
I'm also a super active person, I love gym, hiking, yoga etc

Loading...