Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Martini Street, Mount Lofty, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Sarah

About the property

The house is an older style home with beautiful views of the surrounding mountains and valley. It has 2 living areas, 3 bedrooms with 1 bathroom and a separate toilet. The home is fully furnished and kept in a good tidy condition. The room is supplied with a wardrobe and can be either unfurnished or furnished with Queen bed, bedside table and dresser (2small draws) with room for additional furniture ie. chest of draws. One bedroom is also set up as a office that you are welcome to use. 2 min to the local supermarket and 8 min to cbd.

$180 p/wk including bills internet/power/water within reason.

No pets please, as there is a dog already

Ideal tenant must be a non-smoker, reliable with on time rental payments, tidy, considerate of other housemates, willing to do your share of general house cleaning and likes inside dogs. When replying to this ad please give some brief details about yourself.

Preference will be given to individuals who are employed full time or studying with adequate financial support.

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

1x 28 year old female who works in education full time from Monday to Friday and enjoys to relax on the weekends. 1 x very cute dog (house trained)