Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Mooball Street, Murwillumbah, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Helen

About the property

My home backdrop is of farmland and hills from back veranda. Very casual atmosphere. The veranda sweeps around the back and side of the house, seated with outdoor lounge and dining setting. Is a fairly quiet area close to amenities. Walking distance to heart of town. 400mts to hospital.
The house is an older Queenslander completely renovated with ship-lap walls inside freshly painted inside and out, modern kitchen with large gas stove and fairly new bathroom, home also has exposed polished timber floors.The room offered is next door to the bathroom and has it's own private access to bathroom as well. Bathroom has heated lights for winter comfort. The bedroom is large with built in robes, mirror doors, fan and air conditioning. Only really needs a bed but that's your call.

Message Helen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for one other to share house with. Someone easy going, switched on and can be a responsible with rent/shared bills and is cleans and tidy. I'm a fairly independent person looking for one flatmate to share expenses. I'm pretty easy going with a good sense of humour and have a nice space to share with someone like minded.
I'm into bike riding , gardening and love to work with timber when I have time and can find quality timber to work with. Purely amateur but aspirations of ....whatever...
I normally work in Health and will be working part time this year so I can study, starting from February.
I'm a lover of animals but don't have permission to have a dog, so sorry if you have one, I can't oblige.
There is plenty of space as the yard is quite large and is neatly kept. Feel free if you like to potter in the garden but not a pre requisite. Really peaceful and relaxed environment. Have herbs and some veg's.Your also welcome to do same if you would like.
Plenty of space for parking on property. Pretty laid back and pleasant environment and walking distance to town.