Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Tindale Street, Muswellbrook, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact chris

About the property

Modern 4 bedroom brick home
hidden away on the hills of Muswellbrook
I myself have only been here a few months but i am loving the place and the location,

common areas:
kitchen pretty standard kitchen
walk in pantry
double door fridge
microwave deep fryer
soon to be a air fryer (trying to become healthier)
more than enough cupboards if u have some stuff u would like to bring to the kitchen
dinning setting for 6 people
Main loungeroom has 60 inch smart tv with big surround sound, lounges coffee table and A/C
Laundry has 12 month old top loader and front load dryer (emergency only)
2nd lounge-room has 2 lounges and a 55 inch led, Your lounge room if preferred
Dinning room has nothing in formal dinning room as my dinning suite is in the kitchen/dinning rooms
Happy for you to fill it with furniture of your preference maybe a gym room

Your areas

Bedroom there is a choice of 3 bedrooms and can supply a bed or welcome to bring own furniture
All rooms have built ins and vertical blinds
Main bathroom I do not use this bathroom so it will be all yours. This bathroom consists of a bath separate shower large vanity and a looker and it’s located between all 3 room that are of choice

Outdoor area is just a paved area out the back wich has a small table and chairs with an ashtray lol
And a bbq is also located out here also

I am not a hard person to live with although I need to be a little picky with whom I share with as I prefer someone that is working and clean (hence preferably a woman)
I don’t want to have to be chasing for rent money every week
I am a social person so someone to chat too and watch some tv with is preferred

Message chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Chris,37 yo male
reasonably new to town and have a big house with only me in it.
I am looking for a house mate, not because I need the financial help but because its a bit of a waste having this whole big house to myself. If I can help someone else out by giving them a place to call home i am doin my good deed for the day.
I smoke cigarettes outside
I hardly ever drink
I do not do drugs

Loading...