Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Narara, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kylee

About the property

Bond is $760 and rent is $190 per week - paid fortnightly along with -Utilities - which are $50 per person per week this includes average water and electricity consumption and WIFI- left overs go into a kitty and hope to cover other costs like Spotify family, household consumables and firewood/gas for bbq, gardening supplies etc.

Pros of the property is that it is move in ready- just bring your bedroom stuff! Freshly refurbished, fresh kitchen with dishwasher and use of dryer in wet weather plus washing machine.

Others pros are :-Google set up to function lights and jug. Access to all furniture and appliances
:- Big bath (and HWS)
:-vegie garden
:- bbq for outdoors cooking plus firepit and wood
:- pets may be considered upon application however we already have 2 outside dogs and 2 outside birds
:-smokers area outside
:- garden potential 🪴

Property accepting of

Smokers -designated outside area
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Kylee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 47 single woman - Kylee 🦋- I have adult daughters and small grandchildren who I visit when I can. I garden, play music and am an artist. I value a respectful, positive, harmonious home and and an hoping to create a beautiful shared home for all that come here. Housemate 2- Jess, is a recent addition to “the valley” -as I endearingly call the house and has 2 big beautiful outside dogs and 2 funny and beautiful birds. She is a fun, intuitive and respectful 23 year old woman and has settled in nicely and is also looking forward to welcoming a positive addition to our share house.

Loading...