Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

New Brighton, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dana

About the property

We love living in this house so much! It is fully furnished, comes with literally everything you need! The beds are 10/10 comfy! You just need to bring your own linen and towels. The room up for rent will need a bed base, as at minute there is only a mattress!
We live right on the beach, step out our side gate to find new Brighton beach!! Our backyard is surrounded with the most stunning greenery!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Dana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$287 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

My name is Dana, I am 25 years old! I’m currently working as a waitress in Bruns 2-4 times a week, in a warehouse 3-4 days a week in byron and run a business with my best friend. I have a dog named Harvey. He is a groodle and the cutest boy in the world. As soon as you meet him you will fall in love!! I love socialising but also down time, I love sport and being outside and active!

Your other house mate is Sara. Sara is 27 years old and originally from Chile. She is such a beautiful and caring friend and housemate. She has a pet lorakeet named Archie who is full of character! A great addition to the house! Sara works in Byron of a night time as a bartender. She loves all things art and yoga!

We also share a home with a man named Kim. He lives beneath us in a seperate studio with his Dog Tyson. We have a great relationship with Kim, and respect him very much. We share a backyard with him, but he does work a lot so we actually don’t see him too often! He is a great man.

Loading...