Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dana

About the property

* We kindly request you wear a mask to your booked inspection*

IG is danamarcoss :)

Welcome to our 3 bedroom home. The two of us have called this place home for over 2 years now. We work really well as flatmates and now feel ready to bring in a third person. It’s right in the heart of the CBD so the location is prime.

There is wifi and air con in every room. A washer and dryer. Spacious kitchen and living area. TV and new fridge.

The room offered to you in the second biggest in the house, located on the middle floor. It has a built in wardrobe, plenty of space for a double bed, a desk and you’d be sharing a bathroom with me.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Dana, 26, works part time/shift worker as a Laboratory Histology Technician at John Hunter Hospital and is a 3rd Year Radiography student. My studies require me to not be home a lot. I travel to Sydney for work as well and often to visit my girlfriend and family. I love sport, cooking, and photography. I’m super easy going, a good listener, and love a good belly laugh. I’m very clean (I am my mothers daughter 😅) and love a tidy household.

Breanna, 27, works 9-5 Mon-Fri as a Marketing Campaign Manager at Fresh Marketing. She’s positive, outgoing, and enjoys her downtime. She also enjoys a clean household and is super easy going and friendly.

We both love dogs but unfortunately it’s just not environment where we can have them 😭

Whilst we do enjoy wine and a chat, we aren’t a party house. We are looking for someone who is respectful of the living environment and furniture, who is a working professional and easy going individual. Hopefully we are the right fit for you :)

Loading...