Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New South Wales.

Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kyah

About the property

Location... Location... LOCATION! We live 100m from Newcastle Beach and King Edward Park. Everything is walking distance... from the new Woolies Metro, to Uptowns and Three Monkeys - The location really couldn't get any better!

Property accepting of

Students

Message Kyah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A 5 bedroom house, which is currently used by 4 girls and the fifth room as a study. One of our Roomies is moving out, so we are looking for someone clean, tidy, easy going and a similar age.

The house is currently occupied by 22 year old girls, we all work/study! We love roomie dinners, chilling, staying active, and catching up at the end of our busy days. We are all close friends but respect each others space.

We're open to a male or female roomie, but if you're a dude you have to know what a vacuum is... seriously.

We are in a very central location, a block behind Newy beach, around the corner from Darby St, and there is a Woolies down the road - pubs, gyms, cafes and aesthetic vibes all within walking distance.

Let us know if you want very cheap rent, in the best spot ever!

Loading...