Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Bourke Street, Adamstown, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Tenele

About the property

Bright, sunny room available with a large built in robe and ceiling fan in a beautiful modern, two- bedroom townhouse.

Features:
Downstairs
Spacious, air-conditioned open plan living, dining, kitchen space.
Modern kitchen, with stone bench top, dishwasher and stainless steel appliances.
Internal laundry with washing machine and seperate toilet.
Large, covered deck great for summer bbq's.

Upstairs:
Two bedrooms with large built- ins + ceiling fans.
Modern bathroom.
Seperate powder room.
Study nook.

Place is fully furnished, room is unfurnished.

off and on- street parking available (no permit req) NBN internet.

Great location! 2 minutes to westfield, 5 mins to beaumont st, 8 minutes to darby street/ beach. Close to shops, train station, bus stop at end of the street.

Message Tenele to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Tenele I’m 28 yrs old. I’ve been living in sunny Newcastle for about three years and love the lifestyle! I work full-time Monday- Friday in a health- based role and study part- time so I’m pretty flat out working /studying during the week and do occasional weekend shifts.

I’m a friendly person into health, travelling, Netflix binges and online shopping! Not a smoker or a partier. Generally, our home is our oasis. A quiet, tidy space to chill out.

My current roommate is moving out at the end of July, so looking for someone with a similar lifestyle to share the lease. If you are interested shoot me a msg, I’m happy to answer questions.

Thanks!
ps. I love animals but unfortunately the property is not pet friendly (no grass, steep stairs).

Loading...