Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Third Street, Adamstown, Newcastle

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Charlotte

About the property

Each room has its own fans and wardrobe
One bath, two toilets
Internet/Netflix available upon request
All living areas and kitchen are fully furnished
17 minutes walk to Westfield Kotara
7 minutes walk to the Ferneleigh trek
4 mins from Adamstown station
4 mins from the bus station
Close to a number of cafes/bars/gyms etc.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Charlotte to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$180 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello!
Searching for a third roomie to join me and another roommate to live in our house. I am 28 and a scientist and my other housemate James (who is also the owner) is 30yr old chef and a wine expert among the other ten thousand things he does (Jack of all trades!). Looking for someone that can clean up after themselves, friendly and respectful. We enjoy the beach, our mates, the outdoors, cooking, gardening (started a veggie patch!) and the occasional wine and movie nights. Our house is more of a home!

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Adamstown, 2289
  4. Share Houses
  5. Third Street P900859