Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rae Street, Birmingham Gardens, Newcastle

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jacob

About the property

The property:
- Large 4 bedroom home fully furnished
- 2 living/common rooms so plenty of space and privacy
- extra large kitchen with dishwasher
- plenty of storage
- great location, walking distance to uni, shops and public transport
- high speed NBN internet
- plenty of parking
- air conditioning
- coffee machine
- Solar Panels to reduce electricity costs

The room:
- 2 rooms to choose from (only looking to rent out 1)
- both are unfurnished
- both have built in mirrored wardrobes
- room 1 is smaller, has hardwood floors and an aircon
- room 2 is larger, carpeted, ceiling fan and has additional built-in storage
- internet and other bills additional to the rent

Message Jacob to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

The housemates:
- 28 yr old male, full time worker, loves to cook and garden and is environmental conscious.
- 26 yr old male, part time shift worker and full time uni student, enjoys reading and making scented candles
- 2 medium sized indoor dogs. Very loving. Can be a bit excitable when you first get home but they calm down quick and will just want to cuddle.
- both housemates are clean, quiet and friendly.

What we are after:
Ideally we would like someone who is clean, respectful and loves dogs. We are both reasonably quiet and tend to keep to ourselves during the day, but still enjoy socialising and catching up with each other. We both like to Gym regularly. Someone like-minded who would add to this dynamic would be great.
Someone who studies or works during the day would fit in well, as one housemate is currently working from home and the other works nights, so a quiet house during the day is essential.

We are a non smoking / drug free household.

Loading...