Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Birmingham Gardens, Newcastle

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Laura

About the property

I bought this renovated property a couple of years ago and have continued to make great additions to it. It is a 10min walk to the university, and 20min drive into town. I have put in multiple cupboards in the kitchen to allow space for everyone’s food, and one is used as a linen cupboard.
There is a large smart TV with the Telstra box (Netflix, Stan, YouTube, etc.), and a double fold-out couch if anyone is to stay over.
In the lounge room there is a keyboard and several guitars that can be used. There is also a large IKEA cube unit for storage and a utility cupboard.
There is air-conditioning and gas heating.
The room comes partially furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, wire baskets/drawers, bedside table, and desk.
The kitchen comes with all gadgets and bits and pieces with a large balcony attached which has amazing views of the sunset.

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Air conditioner
Lamp
Desk
Door lock
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Heya,
I work full-time in Disability Support and study a Bachelor of Science. I’m a chilled musician who loves to spend my days off hangin’ with friends and of course with my cat Sunny who is an absolute sook. I’m a clean, respectful person and understand personal space. There are a couple nights a week where I may have some friends come over for a jam sesh but of course I am very respectful when it comes to noise. I have one large partially furnished room available, fitted with plenty of power points and door locks. All common areas are furnished, and ample storage space. The room is currently available for viewing and renting.

Laura

Loading...