Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Gipps Street, Carrington, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$205/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Hannah

About the property

My flat is on top of the landlords business and is a 3 minute drive from Newcastle town. Lounge, dining and kitchen are combined in an open plan with doors that open onto a balcony. Foxtel is in the lounge room, there is air-conditioning. The bedroom is a medium size and will easily fit a double bed with room for a desk. The wardrobe is on the small side so you may need extra storage for clothes if you have a lot! I am really looking for someone who is clean/ cleans up after themselves, as i had issues with my previous roommate regarding this. I expect you to respect my furniture and any of my belongings in the shared areas.

Message Hannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$205 weekly rent$410 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Hannah and I'm 20. I've been living out of home since early 2015 as i am studying at the University of Newcastle. I am very clean and always keep my place tidy to save a build up of extra housework! I love to cook, watch tv/movies, go out and exercise. I'm looking for a female or male who is close to my age and easy to get along with as i am open to making new friends! It would be great to have someone who i could watch a movie with, have a chat or go for a drink but i also respect personal space and like my own. Send a message if your interested!