Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Carrington, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rebecca

About the property

Hi
I am looking for a new housemate to join me in my 2 bedroom unit in Carrington.

The room is unfurnished with built ins, a ceiling fan and gets the nice morning sun.
To share a bathroom with myself.

Looking for a friendly, easygoing, clean and tidy housemate like myself.
The unit has a large open plan living area, back entertaining deck with a little patch of grass, air conditioning, garage and in a great location.

Also, living with me is my 5 y/o Aussie Shepherd pooch, he is extremely friendly and loves people.

Look forward to meeting you.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Rebecca to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I’m Beck, I am in my early thirties and working full time.

I am easygoing, clean and respectful.
I enjoy keeping fit, walking my dog, being outside, yoga, beach, good food and having a drink with some quality banter.
I love living in Carrington, short walks to the harbour, very friendly streets, close to all you need and a stroll to Honeysuckle.

Loading...