Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Charles Street, Charlestown, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Danica

About the property

My housemate is moving to central coast and I need to find a new housemate to live with in a very clean and fairly new apartment.

I live in a 2br 2bt unit so we’ll each have our own bathroom! The room is quite small but it can easily fit a double bed with built in closet on one side of the room.

The unit has a balcony, built in washing machine, and I already bought a sofa, microwave and fridge (basic necessities- so no need to buy anything aside from your bedroom things and if you want to add a bit more to the common area)

The rent is 200 pw each excluding elec, water, and wifi which are not that expensive. The apartment is really near Charlestown square- about 5-7 min walk.

If you’re interested or have any questions, please feel free to message me.

Message Danica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work full time on weekdays and home on weekends. I like to keep to myself but can hang out on weekends if you're up for it. I like to watch movies/series, listen to music, occasional recreational outings-hiking/bushwalking/going to the beach, and read!