Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Corlette Street, Cooks Hill, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$165/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Andrew

About the property

LARGE air-conditioned master room with private balcony.

(4.60 x 3.10 m). Perfect for summer. Just two blocks from the centre of Darby St (near the Oriental Hotel).
The room is furnished with a near new pillow-top queen size bed, linen, and it will fit a desk if necessary. It has built-in robes, side tables, and own balcony too! So, all you need to bring is yourself.

The room is in a two-storey townhouse with ducted air-conditioning throughout and everything required for the house has been provided. There’s a garage for lots of storage too (no cars though, but there’s visitor parking).

The house is extremely well looked after too, I get a cleaner in regularly, so you don’t have to worry about taking turns to do the bathrooms, etc. Rent excludes bills, and a bond is required.

COUPLES WELCOME: If you wish to move in as a couple then we would love to have you also, however the price would change accordingly.

Message Andrew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with two working people: 23, tradesman; 34, engineer. In my free time I like to swim at the baths, practise yoga, and lift weights - although I tend to prefer outdoor exercise where possible. Quite sociable but not much for drinking.

We are looking for someone who is like this, and try to keep a friendly vibe to the household, so if this sounds like what you're after then we're excited to meet you :)

When you contact me please be sure to state (if not already on your profile) your age, gender, occupation, country of origin (if applicable), and a sentence or two about yourself. Must have reliable income. No pets or children allowed and don’t bother asking.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Cooks Hill, 2300
  4. Share Houses
  5. Corlette Street P792690