Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Parry Street, Cooks Hill, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Bronte

About the property

It’s a two bedroom terrace and you’d be living with myself (26 year old female who works full time) and a small ragdoll cat named Fern. The bedroom for rent is large and has a built in cupboard (no hanging space). The house has a cute lounge, dining room, renovated kitchen and a cute backyard perfect for a wine and a cheese platter. It’s walking distance to Bar Beach, Harris Farm and Darby St (literally two seconds).

House is completely furnished and has wifi, Netflix and Apple TV. I also have an electric piano. The bedroom for rent does not have a bed (old picture) but can include a bed side table if you’d like.

Message Bronte to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 26 and work full time in public health (Mon-Fri 9-5). I like to spend time cooking, reading and having a beer with mates. I love the beach, making ceramics and being active. Fairly quiet during the week but like to catch up with friends on the weekend for a wine and a cheese board in the backyard. Passionate about brunch, aperol spritz and getting salty. Owner of a small cat named Fern

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Cooks Hill, 2300
  4. Share Houses
  5. Parry Street P901018