Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Awabakal Drive, Fletcher, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Amie

About the property

Split level duplex with verandah and wonderful views in the new development area of the sanctuary estate in the growing suburb of fletcher newcastle NSW. Fletcher village containes facilities such as coles, dominos, subway, liqour land, hair salon and a cafe, with Aldi also being a short drive away. The estate also contains a doctors surgery, along with basket ball and tennis courts. The house its self is light and airy with the breeze being able to flow through. The place is fully furnished with gas cooking and NBN internet is connected with speed booster which is great for streaming!

Available room(pictured) is unfurnished for you to fill with your own furniture.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Amie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$155 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My names Amie and im 25 years old. Myself and Raylee aged 21, are currently looking for someone to move in and share this gorgeous rental as our current roomie is moving out
The duplex is situated in Fletcher with great views and close to your food shopping needs.
We are both tidy, hygienic and respectful people, we do like to have a chat but are also respectful of downtime. I own a dog Austin and a cat Milly, they are wonderful animals and show such love towards people. We both love a good tv show to binge while Amie does enjoy gardening and plant collecting to brighten the place up.

We are looking for someone who is respectful, clean, hygienic, quiet and offer similar likeness to us both as we like to keep the place looking tidy :)
PLEASE no party animals or smokers :)
An unfurnished room with built in wardrobe will be available with a shared bathroom.

*Bills are not included in rent and are split between us all :)*

room will become available on the 1-2 of april