Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Georgetown, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bradley

About the property

You’ll be sharing a practically brand new 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom Townhouse, in the convenient suburb of Georgetown. Ducted air conditioning, amazing kitchen including a huge double oven, floorboards downstairs and plush carpet upstairs, and an additional loungeroom upstairs as well for extra comfort. Plenty of storage if needed.
The house is fully furnished. Food fridge and a drinks fridge. Unlimited internet and easy maintenance front and back courtyards. We have just welcomed into the house a new puppy Sheridan. 5 month old Silky Terrier. Super smart, well trained and house broken.
Your bedroom includes a massive built in wardrobe, carpeted and plenty of sunshine. Shared bathroom (pictured). Street parking only. Your room is unfurnished (Bedroom 3)

It's a very homely and an easy to entertain, but respectful home. Even though it’s a share house, we think of it more as a shared HOME and that’s important.
Please note that we are only looking for someone that is currently employed Full Time, not Working from Home, and unfortunately it’s not a Student suitable home.

Message Bradley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hey I'm Brad, I'm a thirty something, that works full time in a busy office in town. When I'm not delivering excellence at work, I'm cooking, enjoying a Netflix Binge, hanging with friends and family, and the odd weekend away. Super friendly, and an outgoing personality.
And of course there's Sami, also a thirty something, that’s just returned from working on Super Yachts worldwide for past three years. She’s super chill and all round awesome. Loves a chat and never dull !

About You:
Ideally you’re fun and outgoing, love a chat and a good belly laugh, and someone that gets along with everyone. Your fantastic friends, family or partners are always welcome to visit. We’re not looking for a person that’s an introvert or hiding in their room.
We’re a very social, super clean and inclusive household. Respectful and comfortable. Certainly not a party house but we do entertain. Always up for a shared meal and a well deserved drink !

Send us a message if you’d like to come for a viewing. We can't wait to meet you!!

Loading...