Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Hamilton, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shanu

About the property

This property is within walking distance to Aldi, Hamilton station, and so close to Beaumont Street. It's only a short drive to beaches if you wanna go for a sunrise coffee and a quick walk along the shore.
The bedroom has a built-in wardrobe, a selling fan and heaps of natural light through the big window.

Bills are additional to the rent. 50/50 split of quarterly electricity and water bills.

Unfortunately No pets in the house.

PS you have to be approved by the real estate

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Shanu to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$245 weekly rent$980 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there, I'm looking for a female roommate with who I can share this sweet little housing in Hamilton.

I'm Shanu (26). I'm from Melbourne and have been in Newy for almost a year and a bit. I work full-time at the Uni. I'm clean/tidy, easy-going, friendly and respectful. I'm usually quiet and not into parties, so this is a no party house. But of course, an occasional get together with friends and family are welcome. I love to bake and cook in my spare time so you'll have plenty of yummy goodness around the house. I would love to have a chat and get along with my roommate and I also understand we all need a space and respect each other's space. I love to go for walks and spend time at the beach, but sometimes I like to be a couch potato binging NetFlix.

Loading...