Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Appletree Road, Holmesville, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Billie

About the property

Super modern house, fully fenced property with a large back yard including a great entertaining area on a back patio, off street parking, ducted air con through out the house, main bedroom is up for grabs which has built in wardrobes. Short drive into Newcastle CBD and not far from the Uni. Only one neighbour as live next door to a cafe. Few minutes from the local shops. Surrounded with loads of bush land great for bush walks, BMX track for riders and 4x4 driving.
Must be clean and preferably working full time.

Message Billie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be sharing the house with myself and my very friendly doggo. Hes a very lovable staffy X not aggressive at all and thankfully not a barker. Gets along with all animals and people. Loves a cuddle and scratch. I work full time, im easy to get along with and sociable but also like my own space. Not home much as i work Monday to Friday then usually at the gym or for a walk in the afternoon. Love being outdoors, going on adventures (so does Rosco) and making the most of life. I'm a clean person and like the house being tidy apart from that i'm not asking for much. Occasionally have friends over for dinner and a few drinks.
Looking for someone with similar interests, that is chilled and clean.