Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Maryville, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bridget

About the property

It’s a beautiful fully furnished 2 bedroom house in Maryville! There’s an amazing bakery/cafe within easy walking distance and close to town & the beaches!
The room up for grabs is queen size and has an in-build wardrobe with storage space above.
The outdoor area is incredible with space for gardening & big doors that connect to the lounge room which are almost always open when I’m home.
Air conditioner in the lounge room & dishwasher in the kitchen
Street parking on a quiet street and I’ve never struggled to park right out the front
It really is a lovely home, message if you’re interested and would like to come and see the place :)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Bridget to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 25 year old emergency nurse, busy shift worker so I love coming home to get out in the garden or have a Netflix/bachie binge with a wine. I like being friends with my flatmate so looking for someone that isn’t just looking for a room but more of a home :)
I like to go out for a bevvie & a boogie every now and then but respectful for living in a house share and would expect my flatmate to be the same
I’m clean and tidy and like to take pride in where I live!
I’m looking for someone who will also do their bit and split cleaning/yard stuff evenly (all just common sense stuff!).

Loading...