Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Maryville, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Camilla

About the property

Looking for a flatmate to share this beautiful 3 bedroom townhouse on Throsby creek, in Maryville. Wake up with beautiful views of the creek, in a peaceful and quiet block, great neighbors and great location. If you’re into bike rides, kayaking and stand up paddle boards this home will suit you :). Nobby’s Beach is a 10min bike ride along Throsby creek and harbour.

Whilst it’s a 3 bedroom, I’m only looking to live with one other so we have enough space and privacy whilst sharing. You would have your own bathroom and car space in the garage. Room is unfurnished. Home is furnished with a new washing machine, dryer and fridge and plenty of room for you to add your touch.

Please reach out if you the home sounds ideal and you think we could be a flatmate match.

Message Camilla to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi 👋

I’ve recently moved to Newcastle, I grew up in Sydney and have also lived in the Middle East for 7 years.

I work full time, no kids and no pets (unfortunately the property doesn't allow pets)

I live a healthy active lifestyle, you will find me up early at the beach or gym, going for a bike ride or yoga or sauna session. I love wine and chocolate but also like eating healthy and cooking yummy meals that are tasty and clean.

Looking for a flatmate that’s independent, clean and respectful, if that’s you please reach out.

Loading...