Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Estell Street, Maryville, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact kate

About the property

House:Located centrally, close to the city centre. 10 min drive to the beach, 2km from the Interchange making public transport easily accessible. 2 doors down from the Maryville Tavern, a great place to eat and drink. NETFLIX. In a very friendly neighbourhood, it is safe, homely and has a dog next door! Parking is free on the street. We have a small garage used for storage if needed. The house also has 2 bathrooms making life easier! The kitchen is spacious, with 5 gas burner oven top and huge oven. It has plenty of cupboard space and room for food in the pantry.
Room: The room available is medium sized, comfortably fitting a double or queen bed with a desk. The room has inbuilt floor to ceiling mirrored spacey wardrobe. Has natural light from the window and timber floors.

Message kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$153 weekly rent$612 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

As young university students who all work our schedule is busy, But when we have time off we enjoy chatting, gardening and casual drinking. We have all lived in newcastle for the past 2 years, enjoy the beach, eating and cooking. We are hoping to find someone to suit our laid back environment, requiring someone that is neat, tidy and self-sufficient. We aren't obliged to hanging out or having a chat, hope to find someone that will love our house and plants as much as we do!

Kate: 21, 3rd yr Nursing student at University of Newcastle, I currently work at Coles as a check out chick and as casual AIN.
Beth: 21, 3rd yr Nursing student at University of Newcastle, I currently work casually as an AIN.
Gabby: 21, 3rd yr university student studying Law and Arts, I currently work casually in hospitality

Loading...