Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Ingall Street, Mayfield, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jade

About the property

Super central to the shops and pubs. Lots of easy a access public transport and close to town.

Looking for someone to stay for approx 3-6months.

Unlimited internet access included in rent and water.

Gas and electricity paid separately etc. can be included in bills if needed for $20 extra on rent.

Room comes furnished with bed, bedside table, desk and chair etc
Has high ceilings and ceiling fans and window with blinds and curtain.

Message Jade to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$540 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m 28 years old and a social worker. I do music in my Spare time and I am super easy going.

I have two dogs that live outside but the smaller one does come inside a bit so must love dogs. (3 month old border collie who is the cutest thing you will ever meet)

The big dog “Baxter” (Three year old rotty) needs two introductions as he is a rescue and can be a little hesitant at first. (He will only bark a couple of times) Once he has met you, he is a giant baby. He lives outside and can also be put in a dog dog run up the side of the house if you have people over in the back yard ☺️

Nice tidy quiet easy going household. Friendly neighbours.
Bedrooms are huge but kitchen and bathroom are on the smaller side but neat and tidy :)

Loading...