Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Carrington Street, Mayfield, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amy

About the property

We have aircon, Netflix, ceiling fans and all the house stuff.
Also dogs live here 🤘🏾

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My partner Tim and I just bought a home in Mayfield and are wanting someone to come and make use of the massive spare room. We are ideally looking for a roommate for a short period over Christmas and into the new year however, can extend it if we have a great Roomie.

I am 32 and work as a Primary Teacher and Tim is 38 and works as a Scientist. We spend a lot of time cooking, hanging with friends and spending far too much time telling our dogs they are cute because they are extremely cute.

We have three dogs and unfortunately can not accomodate for anymore pets unless it’s a goldfish. As much as we love animals we do not have the space for anymore and have to abide by our strata laws. We can however, accomodate for plants.

We are hoping to find someone in their late 20s-40, that works full-time or part-time and is only looking for Max 6 months (with potential for 12).

Cleanliness is a must in common areas but we will do the lawns :)

Shoot me a message if this sounds like it would be a good home for you :)

Loading...