Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Mayfield, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amy

About the property

2 1/2 bedrooms ( 1 main room and small study up for grabs)
1 bathroom + 1 extra toilet
Cosy
Air- conditioning available in Main living space
Great views of the sunset

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey folks,
I’ve got a cosy, 2 ½ -bedroom house in Mayfield; It’s pretty central- 10 mins drive to the beach and Callaghan campus as well as a 5 min walk to Coles, Woollies, and good coffee!

The house has a nice backyard, and a great porch outside that gets heaps of light! There isn’t any off-street parking, but the street is quiet and there is plenty of parking in front of the house.

One main room as well as the sunroom/study (not pictured because in the process of moving out) will be up for grabs from the 24th of Jan. Rent is $225 together for both rooms. It’s great for someone who works from home or is just looking for some extra space. The rooms come unfurnished, but the rest of the house is fully furnished.
I am 25 years old and currently working full-time but will be starting my master’s next year. I love cooking and browsing second hand shops for a good deal!

Looking to share a home with someone (preferably a female) who enjoys a good laugh and is keen to take care of the place and keep it tidy. If this sounds like a place you’d like and are keen to know more, feel free to shoot me a message and we can chat!

Loading...