Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Havelock Street, Mayfield, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kelli Jean

About the property

Update: We are still looking for a third to complete our beautiful new home 💕🌱PLUS READ FULL POST BEFORE REPLYING.

We realize that now isn't the ideal time to move in with other people however, we also need stable housing and are very conscious about social distancing COVID-19 protocols. Happy to chat about what that would look with any potential housemates.

Super cute big 3/4 bed house with a little pool in Mayfield East. It’s just been fully renovated inside. Big bath, new kitchen, has a dining and separate lounge room. Close to buses, cafes, Woolworths etc.

Ideally looking for someone over 30, well house trained, reliable and into creating a nurturing chilled vibe. It's a 12-month lease so long term preferred but this is negotiable.

The room is $180 per week, plus bills. Bond is 4 weeks rent and we pay two weeks in advance. The room is unfurnished and available now. SORRY NO PETS.

The room itself is quite spacious, newly painted and carpeted! You can choose from two that are joined via a door. The forth room is a office/ spare room for guests when people can actually visit!

House has a pool!!! And comes with lots of plants as you can see in pics 🥰🌱 We are slowly making the place a home 💕

Message Kelli Jean to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Kelli Jean ,44, queer cis femme. A filmmaker and part-time student looking to create a lovely home. I love the ocean, swimming, the arts, very creative.

Charlie is 27, non binary and loves plants.

Loading...