Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Merewether, Newcastle

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

Huge room available in Merewether for a short term lease!

I am travelling from early June to mid July and would love someone to be able to utilise this amazing space!

Ideal dates for length of lease are June 6th - July 14th as these are my travel dates, although this time frame can be altered, just message me!

This opportunity would be perfect for someone doing a working holiday or needing a room whilst looking for somewhere permanent.

The house is in a perfect location for the beach, shopping centres, countless coffee shops, restaurants and bars!

Room features include... a huge 6mx6m space with your own bathroom, patio area and small backyard. the bathroom is a semi shared space as it is home to the washing machine. The room takes up the entire bottom level of the house. Upstairs you will find a large, modern, fully equipped kitchen, spacious, fully furnished lounge room and a balcony complete with an outdoor table and chairs to enjoy your morning cuppa. On the top floor you will find the other three rooms of the house.

The room is fully furnished or if you prefer to have your own furniture this can be arranged.

Other awesome features include ducted aircon and heating and ample parking (driveway, garage, street). You will also not need to pay any bills during your stay.

If this sounds perfect for you pleases do not hesitate to message me with any questions you may have!

Cheers, Sarah

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

You will be staying with 3 lovely girls all age 21, Matilda, Lilly and Ella.

All the girls are mostly at work or enjoying time with their friends. They are all respectful and tidy, the house is always clean and quiet.

Loading...