Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Merewether, Newcastle

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lee

About the property

Available 6th July - Looking for a happy easy going person to Share my home, large 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, open plan living areas, Deck and rear yard.
RENT INCLUDES - Wi-Fi, water, electricity, gas, Ducted Air conditioning and undercover off street parking for your car.
House is Fully furnished, except your bedroom, you will need your own bed, side tables, etc. Walking distance to transport, The Junction and Cooks Hill. Garage has no space for furniture storage. Your bedroom fits a double or queen bed with side tables, tv, has large Built in Robe. The main bathroom and ensuite are upstairs, third toilet downstairs. You must be working full time, non smoker, responsible, have rented or owned your own home, can unpack a dishwasher, take rubbish out, clean your bathroom and keep your room tidy etc.
You will love living here, its close to everything but nice and quiet, Safe and secure.

Message Lee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 6 July 2022
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I'm a female professional and work long days, love the Beach, the gym, coffee, a good bbq, a tidy clean house and a beer or bubbles on Fridays. I'm fairly quiet, love a good book or movie, social on the weekends. This is not a party house, it’s a home not a frat house, so no your tinder date can’t stay ;)
I love doing a big Saturday morning clean - I ask you keep your room neat and pick up after yourself!
I usually cook for us most week nights, but love that we have all the best restaurants and cafes just a few minutes walk away! I am happy for either guy or girl, but will wait for the right housemate. My house mate is away for 10 days home for 4 FIFO, so it will be just you and I most of the time.
Room will be Ava Wednesday 6th July - we do not correspond with anyone who does not have a profile or does not bother to tell us about themselves, this is my home and I care about who we live with.
If you are useless with managing your finances, not working full time, messy, rude, on drugs, wanting to move in with your partner, or bring pets, its not the home for you.

If you have read this far, you are probably a great fit to share our home and I would love to show you through.

Loading...