Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Robert Street, Merewether, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Agnetha

About the property

About the room: fan, built in wardrobe. Extra storage in spare room and linen closest available. Use of Queen bed can be negotiated if needed

About own bathroom: shower, bath, sink, plenty of storage and separate toilet. A third toilet and shower are located downstairs for when you come back from the beach and need a wash off.

About shared areas: Lounge room, dining area, kitchen, spare guest bedroom (all furnished) downstairs toilet, shower and washing machine. Includes dishwasher, all white goods, air con/heating, dining table, outdoor seating area with BBQ, lock up garage and plenty of on street parking. Internet and utilities to be paid separate from rent.

About current occupants:1 full time working professional female. Enjoys a red wine on the weekends, always hits the beach first things in the morning and likes to get out and about over the weekend to markets, festivals, food and wine adventures etc.
1 12 year old very affectionate male, de-sexed Boxer dog who attends doggy day-care during the working week. When not out walking along the beach usually spends most of his time sleeping due to his age

About you: Must know how to clean up after yourself, be respectful of others space, be able to share utility expenses, be happy to undergo a rental check through Real Estate and love dogs!

Property accepting of

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Message Agnetha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m pretty easy going. Work long hours during the week so like to relax and enjoy my weekends. Usually involves heading to the beach, going exploring and/or hitting the markets or events on my days off. I like a drink on a Friday after the end of the week but not a party animal.

Loading...