Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clarence Road, New Lambton, Newcastle

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kate

About the property

The house is fully furnished (apart from the bedrooms). It has fans in each room and a main ducted ac in the living/kitchen room.
There are 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets, one of which is in my ensuite (but can be shared when in dire need).
One bathroom has a separate bathtub and shower in it the other has a separate toilet room while the other toilet is located in the laundry.
Each bedroom has a built in wardrobe, a ceiling fan and light. They all have windows and the option for curtains.
They all can easily fit a double bed, desk and chair if wanted.
Out the front there is a 2 vechile carport and lots of street parking, while out the back there is a large patio area and a large grassed yard. There is a storage shed that I have access to and a back gate with access to the laneway.

This property is located roughly 10-15 minutes from everything (beaches, city and university).
- 6 minute drive to Kotara
- 800m from New Lambton IGA and Main Street.
- Close to New lambton Swimming pool and park and many surrounding parks and running distance to blackbutt reserve
- close to various sporting venues, public transport and John Hunter and Newcastle Private hospitals.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am 23 (this year), recently moved to Newcastle from gunnedah and studying teaching at university of Newcastle.
I love sports and am involved in a number of teams, cooking, photography, anything and everything outdoors, going to the gym and beach. And let’s not forget pub feeds and a beer.

I’m looking for someone to hang, chuck a footy with and who is into a night in drinking with biccis, dip and games/movies.

UPDATE: Declan (26) is the other roommate. Works full time and studies. Likes to go to the gym in the spare time and always up for a chat while in the kitchen and loves to cook or chilling and watching tellie and having a drink.

Loading...