Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Noela Avenue, New Lambton, Newcastle

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Christopher

About the property

Looking for a (1) housemate to share with me in a 4bed 2bathroom in Lambton.
Available for you are 2x bedrooms (1 with aircon and would fit a queen size bed) and both with built in wardrobes plus your own bathroom.
The house has a spacious living area (shared) with split system air conditioning, a modern kitchen with dishwasher, enclosed carport/garage and off street parking, undercover rear patio area, enclosed back yard. The house is in a great location close to, shops, cafes Wests New Lambton, Lambton Pool, Lizottes (10min walk), and all local amenities.
Bills split 50/50 (water and electricity)
Internet included
Netflix included
Domestic chores shared though the
Robo vac/mop will take care of majority of the floors 👌

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Christopher to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work full time (Mon-Fri) and in my free time enjoy keeping fit and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle though the occasional pizza binge slips in.

I’m easy going with a good sense of humour and respectful of others. Party days are past me but enjoy a social drink on occasion.
Like to keep a clean house and yard though by no means do I have OCD.

I also have a 4 month old puppy who is very chill and well behaved.
Hit me up for any further info.

Loading...