Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newcastle West, Newcastle

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rhys

About the property

The apartment is in a great location, I am the owner of the property so there’s no need to sign onto a real estate lease.
Its close to shops and tram interchange, short walk to Marketown shops. It Also has a nice view of the harbour, the room has built in wardrobes and air conditioning.
You also get some really good morning sun.
I think my dog is the best feature.
Unfortunately there is no off street parking included, but it is always quite easy to find parking and there is a big car park very close to the building
Please don’t consider this place if you aren’t a dog lover 😊

Message Rhys to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am Rhys. I’m a 30 year old male that lives in my apartment with my little French bulldog named Luna, I work big hours in mining and am not home much through the week
I am quite into fitness and outdoor activities, very positive layed back person.
I enjoy a few drinks and a chin wag of a weekend, but also very respectful of people needing there own time and space.
I’m pretty easy to get along with and tidy. Ask me anything you need to know 😊

Loading...