Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Newcastle West, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Adam

About the property

Large room with BUILT-INS, own veranda access, share bathroom with only 1 other flat mate as other has own en-suite, in a modern, fully furnished, clean and tidy 3 bedroom unit with harbour views, internal laundry (brand new washing machine), intercom and security for $270 per week INCLUDING UNLIMITED TELSTRA 100mbps 5G-NBN WI-FI internet and house supplies (toilet paper, dishwashing liquid, washing powder etc.) at 'The Cove Apartments' 25 Bellevue Street, Newcastle West.

ROOM IS AVAILABLE NOW!

This then off course also comes with unlimited access to all the appliances (kitchen, fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster, washing machine, iron etc.

Unit is cost effective as the only shared billed between all tenants is Electricity every 3 months (usually only about $100)

This is not a party house, no pets here or allowed and no smoking allowed in the unit or on the balconies.

If you have a car it is only paid STREET parking downstairs (M-F 9am-5pm / Sat 9am-12 midday)

Both flat mates are clean & tidy, friendly, respectful, non-smokers, or partiers and there are no pets here.

The room will be ready fully cleaned and smelling fresh ready for a new person.

4 week security bond required. (can be paid off)

Unit is centrally located to public transport buses on Hunter street, new light rail literally downstairs that heads up to the beaches, and main trains at nearby interchange (100 meters away) to head to Sydney or the Hunter Valley, plus nearby restaurants, bars, Newcastle University City Campus and the nearby Marketown shopping center (that has a 24/7 Coles) only 300 meters street away and a 24/7 anytime fitness gym 200 meters away.

The complex has great security and an amazing espresso café / bar directly opposite the apartments a secure bike locker shed downstairs at street level if you bring a bike to get around and a private grass yard area with benches for a morning coffee or arvo / evening drink.

Message or call the mobile if interested.

Cheers, Adam

Message Adam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Balcony

About the flatmates

2 easy going, drama free, friendly, clean & tidy, respectful, non partier type, non smokers (Adam & Moritz) looking to find clean, tidy, friendly, honest flatmate for large middle room.

Loading...