Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Sunset Boulevard, North Lambton, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Gail Bousaleh

About the property

Large private lockable bedroom available in 2 bedroom unit which has been recently renovated.

Rom includes large built in wardrobes, veranda with access door, newly painted and carpeted (the room was previously 2 smaller rooms and have been combined into a master bedroom) and many windows which make the room light and spacious.

Room can be fully furnished or empty depending on what you prefer and how long you will stay.

Quiet street along a nature reserve close to;
-Newcastle University- 2 min
-local supermarkets and food – 5 min
-Mater Hospital- 5 min
-John Hunter Hospital- 8 min
- Beach- 15 min
-multiple bus stops for local buses- 2 min

SHARED AREA
Shared with one other person sometimes away during the week and/or weekends.

Shared areas kept clear of personal items +cleaned thoroughly weekly. If you are looking for pristine accommodation cleaned daily, this may not be the place for you

Shared lounge looks out through large windows onto a leafy green outlook.

Shared bathroom with shower, toilet and shower separate and located next to the bedroom.

No smoking inside please.

On street parking is available without time limits.

Message Gail Bousaleh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi There!!

I'm Taz, im sometimes living in the same building as the room being leased out but my brother is the person you would be sharing the flat with :)

He is a relaxed and easy going person who enjoys his privacy and doesnt make noise or mess.

He prefers a clean and independent individual who is happy to socialise but can also appreciate their own privacy and independence. NOT a party house.

Im looking for someone with a stable income and reliable in paying rent, preferably who is also looking for somewhere more long term (1yr+) but open to shorter leases at this stage :)

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. North Lambton, 2299
  4. Share Houses
  5. Sunset Boulevard P909033