Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newcastle Road, Wallsend, Newcastle

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Drew

About the property

I currently have a netflix account which your welcome to piggyback off and air-conditioning in the kitchen as well as fans in every room. There is a large garage for storage if you have anything extra that needs storing and also a fairly large backyard as well!

If you are studying it is about a 5 minute drive max to the uni or we even have a bus stop directly put the front of the house.

Unfortunately the room won't come furnished but other than the room I have just about everything you would need!

Message Drew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm a 28 year old male who works in hospitality full time both days and nights. Currently I am living on my own in my house in Wallsend and am looking for someone who like me is laid back and also respectful of the space we would share.

The room for rent is quite large (3.6x4.2) with a built in wardrobe and you would also have your own bathroom to yourself as i have an ensuite.

Usually if I'm not at home I'll be at the gym or catching up with some friends for drinks or dinner!

Loading...