Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Wickham, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Claudia

About the property

Apartment is in an amazing location, close to shops, cafes, the beach, and University. 5 seconds from the bars and restaurants along honeysuckle. Close to public transport.
The apartment has large living areas with plenty of room for an extra study desk. It has aircon in the living room. Bedroom has large inbuilt wardrobe and fan. Shared bathroom. Apartment has a balcony with lovely view for sunny summer afternoons. Also apartment is safe and has intercom. No pets.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Claudia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi, my names Claudia,
I’m a 24 year old university student at Newcastle uni.
I’m a clean, tidy and respectful person to live with. I enjoy being social and active. I love the beach and also a glass of wine and cheese board on a sunny afternoon.
I’m respectful of people’s alone time and privacy. I like to keep the apartment clean, tidy and I’m respectful of others property.
Looking for a similar roomie to share a 2 bedroom apartment in town.

Loading...