Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Wickham, Newcastle

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Karlia

About the property

Recently renovated, completely furnished other than the available bedroom, ducted aircon, close to town.
Wardrobes in all bedrooms, shared bathroom, big kitchen and living area. Bills not included, split evenly.

Message Karlia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My housemate Georgia and I are looking for a third housemate. We're friendly, active and social. We're looking for someone similar, who's respectful and tidy to join our house.

I've also got a 3 year old staffy who is super sweet, but sorry no more pets.

We love our house and are looking for someone to keep it feeling comfy and friendly, have some dinner with us, have some drinks with us. The living areas in the house are really nice and warm, so someone we can sit and have a chat with.

We also always have music playing, so hopefully someone who likes music.

When lockdown is not happening we're generally out and about a lot and would like someone similar, not so much after a home body.

Loading...