Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Newtown, QLD

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Melissa

About the property

WOMEN ONLY:

Big beautiful old house. I should say massive! Huge yard (which my dog loves!), two rainwater tanks, big shed, two toilets (which I love). Big bedrooms with lots of windows. House is cool in Summer and pretty warm in Winter! Nice kitchen n nice sized lounge room. Back yard is the best feature and really high ceilings!

I have got wifi (dongle not broadband) but if you'd like to use it we need to split the monthly bill.

Message Melissa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$110 weekly rent$110 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Heater
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi my dog and I have a room available for short term, women only. We are looking for animal lovers but we can't have any more pets as she doesn't get on with any other dogs/animals. We definitely welcome single Mums as we both love kids! I am a babysitter/Nanny and am wanting to teach adults how to paint!

My housemate and I hang out and watch movies n chat, laugh mostly. I love watching movies and playing with my girl (dog).

Housemates will share housework, bills and hopefully FOOD! I love sharing meals. Eating alone is boring. I enjoy being outdoors, chilling and working in my shed (artist).

Loading...