Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warner Avenue, Norman Gardens, QLD

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jeffrey Turner

About the property

The dwelling is located in Norman Gardens Rockhampton. It is current occupied by two University students. One of the students will be temporarily moving out in early March for a number of months. They will be returning mid-year and they intend to contribute to the weekly rent ($450) even though they will not be living there. The reason behind this action is they will be leaving personal properly in a room in the house so that designated room will be occupied.

The house itself has five bedrooms, two bathrooms, garage parking and a pool. It is located on a quiet street of Norman road it is a five-minute driving from Stockland Rockhampton and Central Queensland University. The current occupiers are looking for a University Student so all the residents will have similar lifestyles/ goals but anyone is encouraged to make contact if they desire to live at the house.

The house itself is fully furnished and anyone who decides to move in will not need to bring any essential items they can off course do so but we have everything set up for normal living. For instance we have four TV’s, a large couch in the living room, beds in four of the five bedrooms, a dishwasher, a large 12 seater table on the patio we use it for eating meals, a fridge, a washing machine, drier, air conditiong and fans in every room, an internet connection, plenty of cutlery plates cups etc.

We are looking for one or two people so please make contact if you are interested.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Jeffrey Turner to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello my name is William me and my brother are looking for a flatmate we are both students. We have a fully furnished house so anyone who is interested is encouraged to make contact.

Thank you.

Loading...