Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Union Road, North Albury, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Philip

About the property

Time is up for 12 month lease renewal! Join me from January 7 2019!

$220 per week, utilities (gas, water and electricity) included.

Master bedroom with walk-in-robe and en-suite bathroom/toilet available to a full-time working professional or student - (couples may be considered). There is one car parking space in a secure double garage. Room is unfurnished.

House is centrally located; 5 min walk to Coles, Woolworths etc. (Lavington Square), <10 min drive to Albury CBD (Dean St.), <10 min drive to Albury Wodonga Health (East Albury) and <10 min drive to Charles Sturt University (Thurgoona).

This is not a party house or suitable for noisey night owls.

The house is new and has a nice kitchen with island
bench/breakfast bar and built in pantry, dishwasher etc. Bedrooms are carpeted. Central heating and cooling. Secure and safe property with fantastic neighbours. Very low maintenance. Nice patio and outdoor space.

Message Philip to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone welcome
$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a uni grad, recently moved to Albury, from Melbourne, to pursue a career in public health. I am a simple / no fuss guy who is respectful and sociable.
I enjoy cooking and music. On weekends I like to chill at home or go on day trips when I'm feeling adventurous. I'm a non-smoker / non-drinker.

The ideal housemate would be a young professional or student that will keep the house clean and tidy, is respectful of privacy but most of all - pays rent and bills on time :)

You won't find many rooms like this one in the area so be quick as it will not be available for long. I will accept a deposit to hold the room for you, for a maximum of 30 days. New housemate will be required to submit a tenancy application and pay rent two weeks in advance plus bond (= 2 weeks rent).

Please don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions! Also, I'm more than happy to meet up for coffee (or video call if you're not local).