Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

North Gosford, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hal

About the property

Property has a huge deck for entertaining and an open living plan for the shared space. It is nestled into the quiet and leafy part of Gosford and has a beautiful view of the bush. It is also a 5minute drive into the heart of Gosford and has plenty of on street parking. If you’re a student and looking for a place this year to relax and have fun - while somehow still studying and being a functional adult this is the place.

Rooms:
We currently have two room options available - one would fit a double bed, bedside table and a desk and has a built in wardrobe already. The other would only fit a single bed and bedside table, but comes with a desk space in the rumpus room / office, and has a lovely large window view of the bush. The larger bedroom also doesn’t have a window that opens, but a fan can easily be set up to counteract this. Cost is 190pw which includes $20pw of bills with excess on bills returned to you quarterly. Open to negotiations on billing and cost if your financial situation is difficult.

Message for more info if you have specific questions.

Cheers
Hal

Property accepting of

Students

Message Hal to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello,
This household is being leased by 4 students studying at Newcastle University who are on clinical placement this year. All occupants are aged between 20-22 and it is a mixed household of 3 males and 1 female currently.

The ideal applicant for this property is a student in the health field of a similar or younger age. We are all very studious, clean and friendly and do enjoy socialising on the weekends or having dinners and drinks together. If this sounds like the kind of household you’d like please contact me and tell me a bit about yourself. Contract is from now till 13/12/22.
Thanks
Hal

Loading...