Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

North Gosford, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Julianne

About the property

Hi,
My name's Jules.
We are seeking a female flat mate to share a two story, 3 bedroom townhouse in North Gosford with two females & two friendly whippets.

We are Iooking for a neat, tidy and easygoing person.

Itโ€™s a double room with a large built-in wardrobe and is furnished with a double bed and a bedside table.

Share bathroom.

The townhouse is conveniently located 8 min walk from Gosford station, Gosford and North Gosford private hospitals. There is also a bus stop directly out the front and the M1 is only a 10 minute drive away.

Minimum stay 6 months.

The rent includes water and internet.

The power is shared.

We are looking someone that is working/studying.

ONLY FEMALE, NON-SMOKERS, and no couples (only singles) please.

If youโ€™re interested please send a message & tell us about yourself.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Julianne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 โ€“ 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi,
My name's Jules I'm a 44 year old. I work 4 days a week as a bookkeeper. The other flat mate is a Nepalese student nurse, who studies and works a lot. She is lovely and we share a meal and a good laugh around once a month.

My partner who lives just up the road is also a nurse. She pops in and often.

We enjoy a healthy lifestyle, camping and going away a lot.

We are Iooking for an easygoing, but clean and tidy person, quiet, but friendly, preferably female, who also shares the same house proud values and respect of others.

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†

Loading...