Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

North Kellyville, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Joanne

About the property

A beautiful modern 2 bedroom granny flat in North Kellyville.
-There's a cute courtyard out the back
-lots of light inside
-ducted A/C
-nice kitchen (with a dishwasher!)
-shower has awesome water pressure
-bus stops nearby that go to Rouse Hill, Castle Hill, Seven Hills and Parramatta.
-Kellyville metro station is about 7 minutes away by car and North Kellyville shops are even closer
-The driveway is pretty steep and there are some steps on the way in so unfortunately not wheelchair accessible.
-The room is pretty big with a massive built in robe and can easily fit a queen sized bed and chest of drawers.
-Small pet friendly but I bring my family's very excitable pup over every now and then.

Rent is $200/week paid fortnightly, internet and water are included.

Who you'll be sharing with:
Joanne Isabelle, I am a 21 year old Gamilaroi woman (she/her) who loves art, tea, anime, music and a good cocktail every now and then. I am also an artist. I am lovely, quiet, tidy and tend to keep to myself but will happily socialise over dinner or drinks.

This space is queer, trans and SW friendly.

Pm if you're interested!

Message Joanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! My names Joanne I’m 21 years old. Have been in this granny flat since December last year and my roommate moved out on short notice so looking for someone easy going to move in! I work in a bar/restaurant so I am usually at work during nights but home during the day painting or working out, watching Netflix or baking/cooking food. I enjoy my alone time and am a respectful and caring person. Love having a good chat but also like my personal space and will respect yours.

Loading...