Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sapphire Court, North Mackay, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact George

About the property

Room for rent ($190/wk incls exps) in 5 bedroom modern house, with A/C, built-in wardrobe, furnished with desk, bookshelf, and double bed

NOTE: Room available from 6th or 13th September.
The room for rent is LARGER than the one in the picture, has a bigger wardrobe, and includes a TV.
Pics are a bit dated. e.g. It's more furnished in the living room now.

House is located at Sapphire Court, North Mackay, in a quiet cul-de-sac.

We are near a walk way that leads to the Gooseponds for avid walkers/runners
~5 min drive to the CBD
~35 min walk to the CBD

Quiet Panasonic split system A/C in bedroom. Locks on all bedroom doors. NBN internet with Telstra. Foxtel in the living room.

Large patio area, 11.7m by 3.6m, with outdoor furniture and undercover clothline.

I'm the live in landlord. We're a pretty social household. We're into camping, music festivals, (groovin the moo, splendour, mushroom valley/happy daze pre/post covid), weekend drinks here or a mate's house.
Currently, there is 1 female and 3 males in the house (including myself). Everyone is real chill and easy going. We have one cat also.

Rent includes expenses: water, power, NBN internet, A/C, assorted consumables (e.g. dishwashing tablets, laundry power, toilet paper, etc.)

6 months minimum stay.
3 weeks bond, and 1 weeks rent in advance paid weekly.

Room available from 6th or 13th September, to be confirmed.
Please message me if interested and please write a little about yourself. Will open the room for viewing closer to when our current housemate moves out.

Thanks

Message George to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$570 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A florist/student, an engineering trainee, a fabricator, and a cnc machinist.

Loading...